To delete your account please use the deletion form at the bottom of the page. To transfer your account from your own device to another device you own, please use the Account Transfer Form.
Account Transfer Form
In order to transfer your account, we need the information in this form. We can not transfer accounts to another phone if the information in this form is incomplete. Please also try to use the Cloud save feature in the game before requesting a transfer. Transferring accounts between different people is not permitted.
In order to delete your account, we need the information in the next form. All your user data will be deleted and will not be recoverable, this includes all payment information and acquired premium currency.